WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results, Matches SummerSlam Live Written Updates 20th August 2017

The freshest news of this hour from the Sports Entertainment or from the WWE Universe that is the New PPV (Pay Per View) of this month WWE SummerSlam 2017 will be going to take place this Sunday.

SummerSlam (2017) is an upcoming professional wrestling pay-per-view (PPV) event and WWE Network event produced by WWE for the Raw and SmackDown brands.

WWE SummerSlam 20th August 2017 Live 

It will take place on August 20, 2017, at the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.It will be the thirtieth event under the SummerSlam chronology.

It will be the 30th SummerSlam event, and the third consecutive SummerSlam at this particular venue, which is the Barclays Center in Brooklyn, New York.

SummerSlam is considered the WWE’s second biggest event of the year, behind only Wrestlemania in terms of prestige.

The Kickoff match at WWE SummerSlam PPV will be held at 7 PM and the Main Event will start at 8 PM.

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results
WWE SummerSlam 2017 Results

You Can Watch all the Action of WWE SummerSlam 2017 Live on the WWE Network and in Television You Can Watch on Ten Sports 1 and the repeat telecast in India airs on Monday at 6 PM IST on Ten Sports 2.

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Live Matches List Prediction Card

  • Brock Lesnar  vs. Roman Reigns vs. Samoa Joe vs. Braun Strowman (Fatal 4-Way match for the WWE Universal Championship)
  • Naomi  vs. Natalya WWE SmackDown Women’s Championship
  • Alexa Bliss  vs. Sasha Banks WWE Raw Women’s Championship
  • Jinder Mahal  (with The Singh Brothers) vs. Shinsuke Nakamura WWE Championship
  • AJ Styles  vs. Kevin Owens(WWE United States Championship) Shane McMahon will serve as special guest referee
  • Randy Orton vs. Rusev
  • Big Show vs. Big Cass (Enzo Amore will be suspended above the ring in a shark cage)
  • Finn Bálor vs. Bray Wyatt
  • John Cena vs. Baron Corbin
  • Cesaro and Sheamus vs. Dean Ambrose and Seth Rollins (Tag team match for the WWE Raw Tag Team Championship)

WWE SummerSlam 2017 Result Live Written Updates

WWE SummerSlam PPV (Pay Per View) 2017 Results will be updated Live which will take place on 20th August 2017.

Brock Lesnar def. Roman Reigns, Braun Strowman, and Samoa Joe

Jinder Mahal def. Shinsuke Nakamura

AJ Styles def. Kevin Owens

Dean Ambrose & Seth Rollins def. Cesaro and Sheamus

Finn Balor def. Bray Wyatt

Sasha Banks def. Alexa Bliss

Randy Orton def. Rusev

Big Cass def. Big Show

Natalya def. Naomi

John Cena def. Baron Corbin

The Usos def. The New Day

Neville def. Akira Tozawa

Miztourage def. Jason Jordan & The Hardy Men

Stay tuned for other updates.

Share Now!

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *