Stardust Awards 2016 Full Winners List (14th Edition) Results: Rekha Wins Lifetime Achievement Award

The Winners List for Stardust Awards 2016 Results has announced today. This is a Bollywood Film Industry award show which held annually after 2003.

Stardust Awards is one of the most popular award functions, and the first ceremony takes place on 2003, and this is the 14th Edition and the Winners Name List unveiled.

The night was awesome as most of Bollywood or Entertainment Industry was present in the mega night. There were several award winners last night.

Yes, Stardust Awards 2016 was over on 19th December 2016, and this was a Blockbuster Event as there were some amazing performances done by the various stars.

Rekha Wins Lifetime Achievement Award at Stardust Awards 2016 

There were various celebrities who walked out with Trophies in their hands at Stardust Awards 2016. The Awards night was dominated by Ae Dil Hai Mushkil, Sultan, Neerja and Kapoor and Sons.

Stardust Awards 2016 Winners
Stardust Awards 2016 Winners

Celebs like Shah Rukh Khan, Salman Khan, Ranbir Kapoor, Parineeti Chopra, Sonam Kapoor, Sushant Singh Rajput and a lot of others dazzled at the red carpet.

The big winners in the glamorous night were Shah Rukh Khan, Priyanka Chopra, Aishwarya Rai Bachchan, Sonam Kapoor. The beautiful and gorgeous Actress Rekha Won the Lifetime Achievement Award at Stardust Awards 2016.

The Complete List of All Winners at Stardust Awards 2016 is just given below. Check out now.

Stardust Awards 2016 Full Winners List Results (14th Edition):

Best Story: Shakun Batra for Kapoor and Sons

Best Screenplay: Abhishek Chaubey and Sudip Sharma for Udta Punjab

Best Costume: Alvira Agnihotri Khan & Ashley Rebello for Sultan

Best Lyricist: Amitabh Bhattacharya for Channa Mereya from Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Music Company: Sony Music India for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Playback Male: Arijit Singh for Channa Mereya from Ranbir Kapoor’s Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Playback Female: Neha Bhasin for Jag Ghoomeya from Sultan

Best Choreographer: Bosco Martis for Kala Chashma from Katrina Kaif and Sidharth Malhotra’s Baar Baar Dekho

Best Male Debut: Harshvardhan Kapoor for Mirzya

Best Female Debut: Saiyami Kher for Mirzya and Disha Patani for MS Dhoni – The Untold Story

Best Music Director: Pritam for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Male): Rishi Kapoor for Kapoor and Sons

Best Actor in a Supporting Role (Female): Shabana Azmi for Neerja

Best Actor in a Negative Role: Jim Sarbh for Neerja

Lifetime Achievement Award: Rekha

Best Superstar of Next Gen: Varun Dhawan

Global Icon of the Year: Priyanka Chopra

Editor’s Choice Best Filmmaker: Ram Madhvani for Neerja

Editor’s Choice Best Filmmaker: Aniruddh Tony for Pink

Best Director: Karan Johar for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil

Editor’s Choice Best Actress: Sonam Kapoor for Neerja

Most Iconic Performance of the Year: Aishwarya Rai Bachchan for Sarbjit

Best Actress of the Year: Anushka Sharma for Ae Dil Hai Mushkil and Sultan

Editor’s Choice Best Actor of the Year: Shah Rukh Khan for Fan

Viewer’s Choice Best Actor of the Year: Amitabh Bachchan for Pink

Viewer’s Choice Best Film of the Year: Sultan

Stay tuned for other updates.

Share Now!

Leave a Comment

Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.