MTV Splitsvilla 10 Final Contestants Names List | Splitsvilla X (2017) Top 15 Confirmed Contestants

By | July 11, 2017

The 10th season of the MTV Splitsvilla is going to start soon and in this, we will gonna be more fun from the last 9 seasons.

MTV Splitsvilla is an Indian television reality show that airs on MTV India.The series is loosely based on the American dating reality show Flavor of Love.

See This: MTV Splitsvilla 10 Starting Date, Theme, Timing, Channel, Host

In this season we will gonna see some smart and sexy contestants on the show who all are looking for their love partners.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Final Contestants Names List

I love to tell you that MTV Splitsvilla 10 Final Contestants Names List announced and in this article I share Splitsvilla X (2017) Top 15 Confirmed Contestants Name.

The Theme of MTV Splitsvilla X (2017) is About Girls Being Bunny and Boys being hunter lets see what girls choose among them carrot of Hunter with love.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestants

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Contestants

This year of MTV Splitsvilla 10 is shooting at Jim Corbett National Park-CorbettTigerReserve where wild animals live and all Splitsvilla’s are also going Wild.

The reality show revolves around young boys and girls trying to secure a place in “Splitsvilla“, a villa. It is a “hunt for love” show where boys and girls compete in tasks to stay in the competition and mingle with the contestants to find love.

In the end, one boy and one girl are crowned the winners of Splitsvilla, as a couple. There are a lot of fights, jealousy, hatred, friendship, backstabbing, and love when all these wild contestants get together. There are also a King and Queen who have dumping powers.

Yes, MTV Splitsvilla 10 (X) Starting date is 23rd July 2017 that is on Sunday and it will air on MTV Channel at 7.00 PM IST.

The Show will air on weekend days that is on Every Sunday on MTV India TV Channel at 7.00 PM IST.

The Host of this upcoming season 10 (X) of a reality show is Rannvijay Singha and Sunny Leone who already hosted previous seasons.

MTV Splitsvilla 10 Final Contestants Names List | Splitsvilla X (2017) Top 15 Confirmed Contestants

Divya Agarwal


Akshata Sonawane

Steffi Cyrill

Hritu Zee

Basheer Ali

Anmol Chaudhary

Naina Singh

Khushi Mukherjee

Akash Chaudhary

Alisha Farrer

Siddharth Sharma 

Archit Bhatia

Nachiket Karekar

Haneet Narang

Rapper Maddy 

Esha Chaudhary

Ripu Daman Singh

Mohit Hiranandani

Priyank Sharma

Stay tuned for other updates.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *