Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 Full Winners List: Deepika Padukone, Katrina Kaif Top Honours

The Winners List for Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 has announced just some hours ago. This is a Bollywood Industry award show which held annually.

Lux Golden Rose Awards took place in Mumbai; the event was a star-studded one. Bollywood biggies graced the red carpet and left a new style statement with their fashionable avatars.

Yesterday that was on 11th December 2017 on Sunday night was a wonderful extravaganza came to an end as Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 over last night.

Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017: Deepika Padukone, Katrina Kaif Top Honours

The awards were all about celebrating beauty, glamour and the fact how Bollywood is so lucky to have such inspiring women in the industry.

This award night takes place every year to celebrate our glamorous and stylish actors from the Bollywood Industry. And the night was full of stars who sizzled at the red carpet with their sexy looks!

The glamorous event saw the attendance of Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Madhuri Dixit, Juhi Chawla, Sridevi among other celebs.

Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 Winners
Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 Winners

There were several awards were handed over last night and some of the Bollywood Big Stars walked away with trophies.

Shah Rukh Khan was the Host of Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 event and Deepika was awarded the ‘Unstoppable Beauty Of The Year” title. Dangal girls Zaira Wasim and Fatima Sana Shaikh too got recognized for being “Emerging Beauties Of The Year”.

Check out all the Full Winners List of Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 which is just given below.

Lux Golden Rose Awards 2017 Full Winners List:

I Am More Than You Can See Award: Kareena Kapoor Khan

Versatile Beauty of the Year Award: Alia Bhatt

Charismatic Beauty Of The Year Award: Katrina Kaif

Unstoppable Beauty Of The Year Award: Deepika Padukone

Break Through Performer Of The Year Award: Bhumi Pednekar and Taapsee Pannu

Emerging Beauty Of The Year Award: Fatima Sana Shaikh and Zaira Wasim

Power-packed Beauty Of The Year Award: Sridevi

Timeless Beauty Award: Madhuri Dixit

The Legendary Beauty Award: Juhi Chawla

Stay tuned for other updates.

Share Now!

Leave a Comment

Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.