IPL 2019 Schedule PDF Season 12 Time Table, Fixtures, Teams, Matches, Venue, Timings

Are all of you ready and exciting for the Cricket Fever which is going to start from the final Week of March? Yes, I am talking about the VIVO Indian Premier League 2019 Edition (IPL 12).

One of the most popular Indian Cricket League that is IPL Season 12 Kickoff from 23rd March 2019 to entertain all the viewers, fans, supporters, cricket lovers.

Yes, I know you all are eagerly waiting to know the IPL 2019 Full Schedule and Here in this Article, I am providing the complete details about the IPL Season 12 Full-Time Table, Match Fixtures, Timings, Venue, Date.

The fixtures for the First Two Weeks of the 12th edition of the Indian Premier League have just been announced. The opening fixture is grand as it between the last year’s champion team of MS Dhoni that is Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore of Virat Kohli on 23rd March 2019.

Yes, only first two weeks of IPL 2019 Schedule is out and the rest of the fixtures will be out shortly. As you all know that there is a Government Election in India in the month of April and May and the Election Commission is not announced their dates yet as they declare their dates then BCCI also released the complete schedule of IPL Season 12.

The tournament will feature the eight teams that played in the previous season. The 2019 season 12 is scheduled to start on 23rd March 2019 and expected to finish in May 2019 the first week.

IPL 2019 Schedule
IPL 2019 Schedule

The highly awaited tournament, the 12th season of Indian Premier League will see a total of more than 60 matches in various locations across India. The 2019 IPL timetable released by BCCI has full details on matches, date, match timings and venue.

The Opening Ceremony of IPL 2019 is not going to take place and the amount which will spend on the ceremony will give to the CRPF Family members who lost their lives in the Pulwama attack.

VIVO (Indian Premier League ) IPL 2019 Top 8 Teams 

1- Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
2- Delhi Capitals (DC)
3- Mumbai Indians (MI)
4- Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
5- Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
6- Rajasthan Royals (RR)
7- Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
8- Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)

IPL 2019 Schedule PDF Season 12 Time Table


The Complete IPL 2019 Schedule is out it is also available on the PDF Version and You Can Download the Full Fixtures, Time Table, Date, Venue Everything of IPL Season 12.

CLICK HERE:  IPL 2019 Schedule PDF Season 12

Stay tuned for other updates.

Share Now!

Leave a Comment

Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.