ICC Womens Cricket World Cup 2017 Fixtures, Schedule. Cricket Womens World Cup 2017 Time Table PDF Download

Are all of you ready and exciting for the Cricket Fever which is going to start from this Coming Week of June? Yes, I am talking about ICC Womens Cricket World Cup 2017.

Yes, yesterday night ICC Champions Trophy 2017 Final of Men’s ended and the arch rivals India Took on Pakistan and finally Pakistan ended the losing streak against India and Won the Final by 180 Runs and lifted the Trophy.

Cricket Women’s World Cup 2017 Starting Date, Schedule, Host

Now the action shift to the Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 which will start from 24th June 2017 and the non-stop cricketing action will entertain you all for almost one month.

The ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup is the oldest and most prestigious international women’s cricket tournament. It serves as the world championship for the sport’s One Day International (ODI) format.

The women’s marquee tournament will feature eight nations consisting of hosts England, defending champions Australia, India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, New Zealand, South Africa and the West Indies.

Women's World Cup 2017 Schedule
  • Save
Women’s World Cup 2017 Schedule

Yes, I know you all are eagerly waiting to know the Full Schedule of ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 and Here in this Article, I am providing you all the Matches List, Fixtures, Full-Time Table, Timings, Venue, Date of Womens Cricket World Cup 2017.

You Can Download the ICC Women’s Cricket World Cup 2017 PDF Schedule, Fixtures and Matches List so that you cannot miss any important match of any favourite team.

The fixtures for the Ladies Cricket World Cup 2017 have just been announced. The opening fixture is between New Zealand vs Sri Lanka Women on 24th June 2017.

The tournament will feature the eight teams. The 2017 Women’s World Cup Cup is scheduled to start on 24th June 2017 and the finish on 23rd July 2017, with England hosting the tournament.

ICC Womens Cricket World Cup 2017 Fixtures, Schedule, Time Table PDF Download

Date Match Venue
24th June 2017 NZ vs SL Bristol
24th June 2017 ENG vs IND Derby
25th June 2017 PAK vs SA Leicester
26th June 2017 AUS vs WI Taunton
27th June 2017 ENG vs PAK Leicester
28th June 2017 SA vs NZ Derby
29th June 2017 SL vs AUS Bristol
29th June 2017 WI vs IND Taunton
2nd July 2017 AUS VS NZ Bristol
2nd July 2017 IND VS PAK Derby
2nd July 2017 SA VS WI Leicester
2nd July 2017 ENG VS SL Taunton
5th July 2017 ENG vs SA Bristol
5th July 2017 SL vs IND Derby
5th July 2017 PAK vs AUS Leicester
6th July 2017 NZ vs WI Taunton
8th July 2017 SA vs IND Leicester
8th July 2017 NZ vs PAK Taunton
9th July 2017 ENG vs AUS Bristol
9th July 2017 WI vs SL Derby
11th July 2017 WI vs PAK Leicester
12th July 2017 AUS vs IND Bristol
12th July 2017 ENG vs NZ Derby
12th July 2017 SL vs SA Taunton
15th July 2017 ENG vs WI Bristol
15th July 2017 IND vs NZ Derby
15th July 2017 PAK vs SL Leicester
15th July 2017 SA vs AUS Taunton
18th July 2017 Semi Final Bristol
20th July 2017 Semi Final Derby
23rd July 2017 Final Lord’s
Stay tuned for other updates.
Women's World Cup 2017 Schedule
  • Save

I am professional Blogger since 2014 who loves to write on various topics and having a good experience on running various blog online. To Know about me more Click Here

Leave a Comment

Share via
Copy link
Powered by Social Snap