Full Winners List of Star Screen Awards 2017: Rajkumar Rao and Vidya Balan Wins Big

Star Screen Awards 2017 a wonderful glamorous night was over just some hours ago and the Full Winners Name List Announced.

Yesterday that was on 3rd December 2017 on Sunday night was a wonderful extravaganza came to an end as Star Screen Awards 2017 over last night.

The award night saw TV and Bollywood industry under one roof as it acknowledged the biggest entertainers in the field.

Star Screen Awards 2017 Winners: Rajkumar Rao and Vidya Balan Wins Big 

Star Screen Awards 2017 was held in Mumbai on December 3rd and celebs from the Bollywood Industry graced the event.

This award night takes place every year to celebrate our glamorous and stylish actors from the Bollywood Industry. And the night was full of stars who sizzled at the red carpet with their sexy looks!

The glamorous event saw the attendance of Salman Khan, Vidya Balan, Madhuri Dixit, Neha Dhupia, Rajkummar Rao, Irrfan Khan among other celebs.

Star Screen Awards 2017 Winners
Star Screen Awards 2017 Winners

There were several awards were handed over last night and some of the Bollywood Big Stars walked away with trophies.

Rajkummar Rao and Irrfan Khan shared the award for the Best actor for Newton and Hindi Medium. The best actress award was won by Humari Sulu aka Vidya Balan and Konkana Sen Sharma for Lipstick Under My Burkha.

Check out all the Full Winners List of Star Screen Awards 2017 which is just given below.

Full Winners List of Star Screen Awards 2017

Best Sound Design: Shahjith Koyeri (Rangoon)

Best Background Score: Pritam (Dangal)

Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya (Dangal)

Best Music Director: Pritam (Dangal)

Best Editing: Ballu Saluja (Dangal)

Best Debut Director: Suresh Triveni (Tumhari Sulu)

Best Playback Singer: Arijit Singh (Raees – Zaalima & Jagga Jasoos)

Best Playback Singer: Shashaa Tirupati (Kanha – Shubh Mangal Savdhaan)

Best Choreographer: Shiamak Davar (Ullu Ka Pattha – Jagga Jasoos)

Best Supporting Actor: Rajkummar Rao (Bareilly Ki Barfi)

Best Film (Critics): Newton

Best Dialogues: Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Actor (Critics): Rajkummar Rao (Newton)

Best Actor (Popular): Irrfan Khan (Hindi Medium)

Best Supporting Actor Female: Neha Dhupia (Tumhari Sulu)

Best Actress (Critics): Vidya Balan (Tumhari Sulu)

Best Director: Nitesh Tiwari (Dangal)

Best Actress: Konkona Sen Sharma (Lipstick Under My Burkha)

Best Debut (Male): Aparshakti Khurrana (Dangal)

Stay tuned for other updates.

Share Now!

Leave a Comment

Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.