Comedy Circus 2018 New Season Starting Date, Contestants, Judges, TV Channel and Host

India’s one of the newest Television Reality Comedy Show that is Comedy Circus (2018) is back again and it is going to start in the upcoming month. And this is going to interesting and entertaining.

Everyone seems to be excited about the new comedy show which makes a comeback in the small screen that is Comedy Circus which airs on Sony TV Channel.

Yes, this is a confirmed news that India’s one of the most successful comedy shows is back again which produces some fabulous comedians in the past year.

Comedy Circus is one of the oldest reality shows and the first season aired was way back in 2009 and the last season which aired was in the year 2013-2014.

After a long gap of four years, the famous show Comedy Circus 2018 is back and we can expect the complete entertainment, some new faces in the comedy, full weekend happiness.

Now let’s talk about the Comedy Circus 2018 New Comedy Show Starting Date, Contestants List, Judges Name, TV Channel, and Host Details.

Comedy Circus 2018 Starting Date, Judges, TV Channel

Comedy Circus 2018 is again back on his favourite TV Channel that is Sony TV and the Show airs every Weekend that is on Saturday and Sunday.

Comedy Circus 2018 Starting Date is in the next month that is from 15th September 2018 on Sony TV Channel.

Comedy Circus 2018
Comedy Circus 2018

The Judges of Comedy Circus 2018 Comedy Show is the famous and popular face in the Television Industry that is Archana Puran Singh with Actor and Producer Sohail Khan.

The Host of the Show is not decided yet but some of the contestants or participants name finalised for this new season of Comedy Circus 2018.

Comedy Circus 2018 Confirmed Contestants List:

Mubeen Saudagar

Siddharth Sagar

Anita Hassanandani

Aditi Bhatia

Karishma Sharma

Dheeraj Dhoopar

Tejaswini Prakash

Comedy Circus 2018 New Season Starting Date, Contestants, Judges, TV Channel and Host:

Show Name: Comedy Circus 2018 

Based On: Television Reality

Starting Date: 15th September 2018

Days: Every Saturday and Sunday 

Timing: 9.30 PM IST

Channel: Sony TV

Judges: Archana Puran Singh and Sohail Khan

Year: 2018

Stay tuned for other updates.

Share Now!

Leave a Comment

Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.