Jio Filmfare Awards 2018: Vidya Balan, Rajkummar Rao, and Irrfan Khan Big Winners

Jio Filmfare Awards 2018 a wonderful glamorous night was over just some hours ago and the Full Winners Name List Announced.

Yesterday that was on 20th January 2018 on Saturday night was a wonderful extravaganza came to an end as Filmfare Awards 2018 over last night.

The award night saw almost entire Bollywood industry under one roof as it acknowledged the biggest entertainers in the field.

Jio Filmfare Awards 2018: Vidya Balan, Rajkummar Rao, and Irrfan Khan Big Winners

There were big Bollywood Stars Present in the Prestigious award show. The Winners Name List of 63rd Edition of Jio Filmfare Awards 2018 announced.

Jio Filmfare Awards 2018 was held at NSCI Dome in Worli, Mumbai on January 20, and celebs from the Bollywood Industry graced the event.

This award night takes place every year to celebrate our glamorous and stylish actors from the Bollywood Industry. And the night was full of stars who sizzled at the red carpet with their sexy looks!

Jio Filmfare Awards 2018 Winners
Jio Filmfare Awards 2018 Winners

The glamorous event saw the attendance of Vidya Balan, Bappi Lahiri, Neha Dhupia, Rajkummar Rao, Irrfan Khan among other celebs.

There were several awards were handed over last night and some of the Bollywood Big Stars walked away with trophies.

Actor Irrfan Khan won the Best Actor Popular award for his role in Hindi Medium, while Vidya Balan won the Best Actor (Female) Popular award for the Tumhari Sulu film.

Rajkummar Rao bagged two trophies at the event night while Mala Sinha and Bappi Lahiri were honoured with the Lifetime Achievement Awards.

Check out all the Full Winners List of Jio Filmfare Awards 2018 which is just given below.

63rd Jio Filmfare Awards 2018 Full Complete Winners List

Best Cinematography: Sirsha Ray for A Death In The Gunj

Best Action: Tom Struthers for Tiger Zinda Hai

Best Background Score: Pritam for Jagga Jasoos

Best Choreography: Vijay Ganguly and Ruel Dausan Varindani for Galti Se Mistake from Jagga Jasoos

Best Costume: Rohit Chaturvedi for A Death In The Gunj

Best Sound Design: Anish John for Trapped

Best Production Design: Parul Sondh for Daddy

Best Editing: Nitin Baid for Trapped

Lifetime Achievement Award: Mala Sinha

Best Lyrics: Amitabh Bhattacharya for Ullu Ka Pattha from Jagga Jasoos

Best Playback Singer (Female): Meghna Mishra for Nachdi Phira from Secret Superstar

Best Playback Singer (Male): Arijit Singh for Roke Na Ruke Naina from Badrinath Ki Dulhania

Best Music Album: Pritam for Jagga Jasoos

Best Short Film: Neeraj Ghaywan for Juice

People Choice Award for Best Short Film: Umesh Bagade for Anahut

Best Original Story: Amit Masurkar for Newton

Best Screenplay: Shubhashish Bhutiani for Mukti Bhawan

Best Dialogue: Hitesh Kewalya for Shubh Mangal Saavdhan

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Female): Meher Vij for Secret Superstar

Best Actor In A Supporting Role (Male): Rajkummar Rao for Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Debut Director Award: Konkona Sen Sharma for A Death In The Gunj

Lifetime Achievement Award: Bappi Lahiri

Best Director: Ashwini Iyer Tiwari for Bareilly Ki Barfi

Best Film (Popular): Hindi Medium

Best Film (Critics’ choice): Newton

Best Actor Female (Critics’ choice): Zaira Wasim for Secret Superstar

Best Actor Male (Critics’ choice): Rajkummar Rao for Trapped

Best Actor Female (Popular): Vidya Balan for Tumhari Sulu

Best Actor Male (Popular): Irrfan Khan for Hindi Medium

Short Film Awards

Best Actor (Male): Jackie Shroff for Khujli

Best Actor (Female): Shefali Shah for Juice

Stay tuned for other updates.


Share Now!

Leave a Comment

Important This site makes use of cookies which may contain tracking information about visitors. By continuing to browse this site you agree to our use of cookies.